Feed aggregator

Supreme Court sides with high school cheerleader who cursed online - CNNPolitics

Bookmarks - Wed, 06/23/2021 - 17:05

" Brandi Levy"

Annotations:
  • profanity-laced
  • sometimes it is necessary to protect the superfluous in order to preserve the necessary
  • shed
  • junior varsity cheerleader
  • outburst
  • alleging
  • lauded
  • I'm proud that my family and I advocated for the rights of millions of public school students
  • Dissent
  • extracurricular
  • profanity-laced
  • grappled
  • draw a line
  • big deal
  • unattractive swear words

Tags:

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Wed Jun 23 2021

Tweets - Wed, 06/23/2021 - 02:05
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Tue Jun 22 2021

Tweets - Tue, 06/22/2021 - 02:03
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Mon Jun 21 2021

Tweets - Mon, 06/21/2021 - 02:01
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Sun Jun 20 2021

Tweets - Sun, 06/20/2021 - 02:00
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Sat Jun 19 2021

Tweets - Sat, 06/19/2021 - 01:58
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Fri Jun 18 2021

Tweets - Fri, 06/18/2021 - 01:55
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Thu Jun 17 2021

Tweets - Thu, 06/17/2021 - 01:54
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Wed Jun 16 2021

Tweets - Wed, 06/16/2021 - 01:52
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Tue Jun 15 2021

Tweets - Tue, 06/15/2021 - 01:49
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Mon Jun 14 2021

Tweets - Mon, 06/14/2021 - 01:47
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Sun Jun 13 2021

Tweets - Sun, 06/13/2021 - 01:46
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Sat Jun 12 2021

Tweets - Sat, 06/12/2021 - 01:45
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Fri Jun 11 2021

Tweets - Fri, 06/11/2021 - 01:43
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Thu Jun 10 2021

Tweets - Thu, 06/10/2021 - 01:40
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Wed Jun 09 2021

Tweets - Wed, 06/09/2021 - 02:13
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Tue Jun 08 2021

Tweets - Tue, 06/08/2021 - 02:10
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Mon Jun 07 2021

Tweets - Mon, 06/07/2021 - 02:09
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

[Action required] Your RSS.app Trial has Expired - Sun Jun 06 2021

Tweets - Sun, 06/06/2021 - 02:08
Your trial has expired. Please update your subscription plan at rss.app. - (GBDsxmw5Ie1zRJSo)

Pages

Subscribe to JeffLebow.net aggregator